Meet Our Staff

Chase Stewart, Executive Director

220 Lee Street
Bristol, VA 24201
276-821-5630
cstewart@cisofswva.org

 

 

 

Alex Littleton, Regional Program Director

alittleton@cisofswva.org

 

 

 

 

Aimee Rasnick, School Site Coordinator

Highland View Elementary & Washington Lee Elementary Schools

Bristol, VA

arasnick@cisofswva.org

 

 

Jonae’ Davis, School Site Coordinator

Virginia Middle School

Bristol, VA

jdavis@cisofswva.org

 

 

Adriana Cox, School Site Coordinator

Virginia High School

Bristol, VA

acox@cisofswva.org

 

 

Amy Queen, School Site Coordinator

Richlands Middle School

Richlands, VA

aqueen@cisofswva.org

 

 

Carlene Absher, School Site Coordinator

Richlands High School

Richlands, VA

cabsher@cisofswva.org